## 2023 Montana WPRA/PRCA Circuit Finals Breakaway, Great Falls, 1/11-13, 2024 (UNOFFICIAL RESULTS & PAYOFF)

PREFINALS	CIRCUIT FINALS CONTESTANTS / HORSE	PRE-FINALS MONEY	JAN 11 1ST GO TIME	1ST GO MONEY WON	JAN 12 2ND GO TIME	2ND GO MONEY\$1 WON	JAN 13 3RD GO TIME	3RD GO MONEY WON	TOTAL AVG. TIME	AVG. MONEY	TOTAL FINALS MONEY	POST FINALS MONEY	YEAR END STANDINGS
1	Shelby Meged / No Wimpy Turns	\$17,745.98	3.50	\$1917.13	2.60	1917.13	2.10	2628.18	8.20/3	3942.25	10,404.71	28,150.69	1
2	Anna Callaway / Bugzees Heist In 75	\$9,373.47	0		2.70	985.56	2.80		5.50/2		985.56	10,359.03	2
3	Joey Williams / Baybe Bullet	\$7,892.82	0		0		12.0					7,892.82	5
4	Sarah Verhelst / Stoney Dynamite	\$7,558.71	0		3.40		2.20	1314.09	5.60/2		1314.09	8,872.80	4
5	Teka Larson / Sues Perfecto	\$5,181.60	0		3.70		2.20	1314.09	5.90/2		1314.09	6,495.69	8
6	Jacey Fortier / Teddy	\$5,050.43	0		0		3.30		3.30/1			5,050.43	9
7	Tracey Bolich / Sweet Stylish Lena	\$3,563.63	12.60	\$1314.09	3.40		2.90		18.90/3	1971.13	3285.22	6,848.85	7
8	Celie Salmond / RV Colonel Otoe	\$3,464.16	0		0		3.50					3,464.16	10
9	Katelin Conway / Frecks Kinda Catty	\$3,402.36	0		2.50	2628.18	2.20	1314.09	4.70/2	985.57	3613.75	7,016.11	6
10	Charleyne Yeager / RV Solanos King	\$3,291.52	0		0		12.20					3,291.52	11
11	Cadee Williams / Dropit Likeitz Hott	\$3,020.22	2.80	\$2628.18	2.70	985.56	4.40		9.90/3	2956.70	6,570.44	9,590.66	3
12	Tiffany Ogren / Boons Fancy Gal	\$2,857.01	0		4.30		0					2,857.01	12

Go Round Money=\$6570.45 1st=\$2628.18, 2nd=\$1971.13, 3rd=\$1314.09, 4th=\$657.04 (Total Money ÷ 4.5) Average Money=\$9855.68 1st=\$3942.27, 2nd=\$2956.70, 3rd=\$1971.13, 4th=\$985.57 (150% of Go Round Money)

Year-end Circuit Champion: Shelby Meged Circuit Finals Average Winner: Shelby Meged NFR Open Qualifiers: Shelby Meged and Anna Callaway Reserve Year-End Circuit Champion: Anna Callaway Montana WPRA Sportsmanship: Tia Murphy Montana WPRA Best Dressed: Sarah Verhelst Circuit Finals Fast Time: Shelby Meged Montana WPRA Horse of the Year: Baybe Bullet

Montana WPRA Rookie of the Year: Charleyne Yeager