Vicki Schwenke (shown here with Shakenandbaken) was the lucky drawing winner of the Ray Nevala Memorial Halter given annually at the Little Belt Pro Rodeo, now in its 57th year. Ray was one of the founders and his daughters continue to honor him with this beautiful award.

CopperSpringRanch Barrel Racing Report
NutraLixis the MT WPRA official ticker sponsor for 2017. Click on their logo to learn why their vitamin and mineral supplement for horses is THE choice for champions.