Montana Women's Professional Rodeo Association

Home    Results    Schedule    Director    Contact    Circuit Finals  
Shelly Anzick No. 1 Carmel Wright No. 2 Rene Cloninger No. 3
Lisa Anderson No. 4 Callahan Crossley No. 5 Tia Murphy No. 6
Becky Fuson No. 8 Tara Stimpson no. 9 Jill Ferdina No. 10
Heather Crowley No. 11 Hannah Sharon No. 12 Casey Wagner No. 13


Woodys Saddle

Thank you Woody's Feed for this beautiful Marlene McRae saddle that will be awarded to the Circuit Finals Champion this weekend. And to Alan Woodbury for your many years supporting the Montana WPRA Circuit.