Montana Women's Professional Rodeo Association


Home    Results    Schedule    Director      Circuit Finals Barrels     Circuit Finals Breakaway

MPRCF January 13-15, 2022, Montana ExpoPark, Great Falls, Montana
Circuit Finals Barrel Racing Results     Circuit Finals Sponsors & Award Winners

Maggie Poloncic No. 1 Tammy Carpenter No. 2 Erin Williams No. 3
Maggie Poloncic
Tammy Jo Carpenter
Erin Williams
Terri Kaye Kirkland No. 4 Brittney Barnett No. 5 Lindsay Kruse No. 6
Terri Kaye Kirkland
Brittney Barnett
Lindsay Kruse
Tia Murphy No. 7 Abigail Knight No. 8 Callahan Tryan No. 9
Tia Murphy
Abby Knight
Callahan Tryan
Taylour Russell No. 10 Ashley Day No. 11 Tayla Moeykens No. 12
Taylour Russell
Ashley Day
Tayla Moeykens

Thank you Burning Ember Photography, Jackie Jensen, Dave Hollenback, Kent Soule,
Dory Waid, Hailey Rae, Kenneth Springer, and Rodeo Ready for the great action shots!